ENTER TheVoice2017 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 19TH TO DECEMBER 10TH.
143 S Congress St. Winnsboro, SC 29180  Local: (803) 815-8104
Customer Reviews
PETAL PUSHERS UPTOWN
Local Winnsboro, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome arrangement for my wife's anniversary. Could not be happier with the service provided
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My grand girl was so excited & shared junk food with her fellow campers.... The junk basket was a hit & I can't thank you enough for making my baby happy....
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arraignment, could not be happier with the flowers. Easy on line ordering and quick delivery. Thank you for making our anniversary special.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrived on time and my husband was pleased with the flowers. However the arrangement did not look like it did in the picture and the ribbon was missing from the vase.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I wasn't present at the funeral but numerous employees told me how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for always doing an outstanding job for us.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers looked great! Thanks again!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and my Nannie received them soon after I placed the order! Thanks for everything!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick and Easy Process online to Order and have Beautiful Flowers Delivered to my wife. Thanks!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery! :)
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The delivery was slightly delayed due to circumstances beyond control of the dealer, they called and made arrangements for an alternate delivery. Product was beautiful service professional.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My grandmother loved it. Thank you for everything
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was pleased with the flowers.....will definitely be ordering from them again....
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Flowers were awesome sauce!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love it. The arrangement is beautiful
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love the quality and reliability!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipients of floral arrangement was very pleased. I will use your floral shoppe in the future.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased with the quality of the arrangement! It was delivered on time-- and the order was placed only a few hours before desired delivery time!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and delivery. The flowers were as advertised and I will purchase again.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sent flowers to my sister and brother-in-law. They has a good variety of flowers and mentioned when the next wholesale delivery was coming in to have an even larger selection. Spoke to my sister, and she said they were beautiful. Will be using them again.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and very timely! They actually got there a day before Mother's Day, but that made it even more unexpected!
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The funeral sprays you provided for yesterday's service were beautiful and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Petal Pushers.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great! Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always timely, beautiful, and efficient delivery! I give it a 10 and A+!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always absolutely beautiful flowers! The only florist I use now!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I spoke with the recipient of the floral arrangement that I had sent to her, and she was very pleased with the arrangement and thought it was lovely.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Tried two other florist who told me they could not get flowers to funeral home on time. Petal Pushers not only told me they could, told me what time they would be there. Friends wife said they were beautiful. Thank You
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sister Luanne McCleary loved loved loved her arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement I ordered was out of stock - the florist contacted me via email (I'm in Afghanistan it's the only way you can contact me) and suggested some other options. I picked one. I assume they were lovely but I didn't attend the funeral so I don't really know. The online service was easy to use - Thank you! If I had to order flowers in that area of the US again I would use and recommend Petal Pushers Uptown.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The customer service was outstanding and most helpful. The service was very personal and allowed me to take my time ordering and receiving answers to my questions. Petal Pushers Uptown will flourish as the business continues to grow. Thank you for all the extra effort put forth to make sure my arrangement was promptly delivered.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

great job always very happy with your service thank you
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

- What an absolute dileght it was looking through these photographs. There's such a well defined dramatic curve, it's like watching a film but by virtue of the still image, immersing oneself into that film. I love the build up with the sparse, evocative environmental shots then Karen reaches up into frame to take down her dress. Action ensues, and it's a joy to behold. All of it. If a set of images makes me feel as though I'm reliving a day over again that I wasn't even present at then you've delivered Karen & John a gift that has worth beyond measure.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very helpful will use again.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent my wife to SC after the earthquake/tsunami nuclear disaster in Japan. It was so easy to order flowers for her birthday through Petal Pushers. I placed the order online and the beautiful bouquet arrived on her birthday. I had a chance to see the flowers in photos and they were gorgeous. Thanks Petal Pushers for your conscientious service. Gary Niklason, Tokyo, Japan
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered custom flowers online on a Sunday for a funeral viewing on Monday. I got a call on Monday confirming the order. An email when they had been delivered. The flowers were breathtaking and the service couldn't be better. I would highly recommend Petal Pushers Uptown Winnsboro SC.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

THANK YOU VERY MUCH SHE LOVED THEM
Flower Delivery To Winnsboro, SC
See Delivery Areas